Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-2020

 

Term Dates
Inset Days Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Autumn 1 Wednesday 4th September- Thursday 24th October 2019
Inset Day Friday 25th October 2019
October Half term Monday 28th October- Friday 1st November 2019
Autumn 2 Monday 4th November- Friday 20th December 2019
Christmas (plus 3 Bank Holidays)     Monday 23rd December 2019- Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Term Dates
Spring 1 Monday 6th January- Friday 14th February 2020
February Half Term Monday 17th February- Friday 21st February 2020                 
Spring 2 Monday 24th February- Friday 27th March 2020
Easter Holidays (plus 2 Bank holidays) Monday 30th March- Monday 13th April 2020

 

Term Dates
Summer 1                                    Tuesday 14th April- Friday 22nd May 2020
Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020
Bank Holiday Monday 25th May 2020
May Half Term Tuesday 26th May- Friday 29th May 2020
Summer 2 Monday 1st June- Friday 17th July 2020
Inset Days Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st July 2020
Summer Holidays Wednesday 22nd July- Friday 28th August 2020
Inset Day Monday 31st August 2020

 

School Holiday Calendar 2019-2020

Top